Loading

Sorry, we could not find any tours for Fire Services Museum, Melbourne

Fire Services Museum, Melbourne

Located in the old head office of the Melbourne Fire Brigade, the Fire Services Museum of Victoria showcases Australia's largest collection of fire-fighting memorabilia, comprising over 10,000 fire-related artifacts including fire-fighting vehicles, fire appliances, helmets, uniforms, badges, models, personnel histories, old memorabilia and photographs..

Located in the old head office of the Melbourne Fire Brigade, the Fire Services Museum of Victoria showcases Australia's largest collection of fire-fighting memorabilia, comprising over 10,000 fire-related artifacts including fire-fighting vehicles, fire appliances, helmets, uniforms, badges, models, personnel histories, old memorabilia and photographs.


Hours

Sun

10:00

16:00

Mon

NA

Tue

NA

Wed

NA

Thu

9:00

15:00

Fri

9:00

15:00

Sat

About Fire Services Museum

 39 Gisborne St, East Melbourne VIC 3002, Australia

 +61 3 9662 2907

 www.fsmv.net.au

Fire Services Museum and Nearby Sights on Map

St Patricks Cathedral

Central Hall

Central Hall, formerly known as Cathedral Hall, is the main building of Australian Catholic University's St

City Museum Melbourne

The City Museum traces the history of Melbourne, from the early explorations of John Batman through the Victorian Gold Rush of the mid 19th century to the modern day bustling city it has become

Treasury Gardens

Melbourne Museum

Housed in a Post-Modern building designed by Denton Corker Marshall Architects in Carlton Gardens, the Melbourne Museum explores Australian social history, indigenous cultures, science and natural history

Carlton Gardens

Cooks' Cottage

Cooks' Cottage in Fitzroy Gardens is the house in which Captain James Cook's parents lived

Fitzroy Gardens

The Fitzroy Gardens have acres of breathtakingly beautiful scenery, with sprawling grass, ornamental shrubs, tall old trees, fountains and a creek

Fitzroy Town Hall

Old Melbourne Gaol

The Old Melbourne Gaol is a museum on the site of the former prison that was operational from 1845 to 1929